Official announcements, news, and updates from Snail Games
Post a reply

Server Merge Announcement

Fri Jun 17, 2016 1:49 am

Warriors,

We will be performing a data exchange on EU-S41--EU-S42;EU-S43--EU-S44;EU-S45--EU-S46;EU-S47--EU-S48;

EU-S49--EU-S50;US-S54--US-S55;US-S56--US-S57;US-S58--US-S59;RU-S17--RU-S19


During that time, the game will be closed on those servers for a short period and players will not able to log in. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Attention: Accounts that have not logged in within the last 20 days and are not bound to an email will be deleted.

Maintenance Time:
US: On June 21 from 2:30 a.m. to 6:30 a.m. (UTC-4)
EU: On June 21 from 7:30 to 11:30 a.m.(UTC+1)
RU: On June 21 from 9:30 to 13:30 a.m.(UTC+3)
AU: On June 21 from 17:30 to 21:30 (UTC+11)

The servers that not performing a data exchange might come live early.

For detailed information, please refer to this link: http://panda.snail.com/en/bulletins/2016/0616/3385.html

Thank you for your support!


The Taichi Panda Support Team

Re: Server Merge Announcement

Sat Jul 30, 2016 3:52 pm

I ALREADY BIND MY ACCOUNT SEA aicombo and facebook to usa new account but all my heroes are gone please please, help

SEA Facebook account login:
radellumbay@gmail.com

Binded USA SNAIL ACCOUNT login:
radelllemit@gmail.com

but EVERYTIME I LOGIN THIS NEW USA ACCOUNT Ive used to bind my account in SEA,THERES NO HEROES! Please check my binding record in AI COMBO :( PLEASE HELP PLEASE help me recover all my heroes from SEA taichi panda in order to play US taichi panda !! PLEASE I REALLY NEED YOUR HELP

CONTACT me from my gmail or facebook account: radellumbay@gmail.com

Godbless

Re: Server Merge Announcement

Sat Jul 30, 2016 5:02 pm

I ALREADY BIND MY ACCOUNT SEA aicombo and facebook to usa new account but all my heroes are gone please please, help

SEA Facebook account login:
waiky1881@yahoo.com

Binded USA SNAIL ACCOUNT login:
waiky1881@yahoo.com

but EVERYTIME I LOGIN THIS NEW USA ACCOUNT Ive used to bind my account in SEA,THERES NO HEROES! Please check my binding record in AI COMBO :( PLEASE HELP PLEASE help me recover all my heroes from SEA taichi panda in order to play US taichi panda !! PLEASE I REALLY NEED YOUR HELP

CONTACT me from my yahoomail or facebook account: waiky1881@yahoo.com

Thanks....
Post a reply